Club Personnel

Youth Section

NAME POSITION TEL NOS EMAIL
Colin McGuinness Chairperson /
Board Delegate
Mob: 07779 340398 chairperson.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
camcguinness79@gmail.com
Ollie Sheehy Vice Chairperson / Board Delegate Mob: 07951 701206 olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
Vacant Assistant Secretary
Veronica Bailey Secretary / Board Delegate Mob: 07768 635534 Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com

Secretary.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
Veronica.walsh@virgin.net

Martin Reilly Treasurer H: 020 8861 3977
Mob: 07971 028771
martjoereilly@aol.com
Martin.Reilly@kier.co.uk
Jackie Cox Assistant Treasurer Mob: 07739351343 mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Maggie O’Rourke Club Children’s Officer Mob: 07932 822730 maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
Tim Slattery Registrar H: 020 8907 6283
Mob: 07719 513391
Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com

Private email:
tadhgs@hotmail.com

Irene Sheridan PRO H: 020 8907 5711
Mob: 07803 415358
pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Jackie Cox
TBC
Peter Cummings
Maggie O’Rouke
Veronica Bailey
SLO-St Teresa’s RC Primary School
SLO-St George’s RC Primary School
SLO-St John Fisher’s RC Primary School
SLO- St,Bernadettes
Primary School
 Jckie Mob: 07739351343

Peter Mob: 07736 950679
Maggie Mob: 07932 822730
Veronica Mob: 07768 635534

mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com
TBC

Rob Curd
Liam Moffatt

U12 Girls

U14 Girls
O14 Girls

 

 

Rob- 07989 418865
Liam – 07792 240805

liamsacha.moffatt@sky.com

Peter Butler

 

U6 Coaches

 

Peter Mob
07812 345173
 

Peter.Butler@three.co.uk

Laurence Wrenn U8 Coaches Laurence Mob:
07534 983287
laurencewrenn@hotmail.com
Colin McGuinness

John Montgomery

Dennis O’Rourke

U10 Coaches Colin Mob:
07779 340398

John Mob:
07951 819434
Dennis Mob:
07976 199288

camcguinness79@gmail.com

Sweaty_Montgomery@hotmail.co.uk

dennisorourke@tfl.gov.uk

Peter Cummings

Tim Slattery

U11 Coaches Peter Mob:
07736 950679
Tim Mob:
07719 513391
Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk

tadhgs@hotmail.com

John Rattigan

Ollie Sheehy

Mick Griffin

U13 Coaches John Mob:
07792 078067
Ollie Mob:
07951 701206
Mick Mob:
07786310974
Johnratt1@hotmail.com

olliesheehy2015@gmail.com

mickygriffin14@gmail.com

Fintan Doran

Tony Griffin

U15 Coaches Fintan Mob:
07973 395413
Tony Mob:
07966 160999
Fintan.doran@icloud.com

Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk

Danny Twomey

Tony Griffin

U17 Coaches Danny Mob:
07841 413392

Tony Mob:
07966 160999

DannyTwomey6@hotmail.com

Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk

Senior Section

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tom Farrell President
Jimmy Wilson Chairperson / Board Delegate jim.Parnells@gmail.com
Gerry Gardiner Vice Chairperson gerry@gghhire.com
Dennis Diggins Secretary / Board Delegate dd@alliedfinance.co.uk
Kenny Ryan Assistant Secretary / Board Delegate kjryan@hotmail.co.uk
Margaret Farrell Treasurer
Calum Diggins Assistant Treasurer
Irene Sheridan PRO pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
John O’Sullivan Board Delegate mosullivan101@ntlworld.com