Club Personnel

YOUTH SECTION

Committee Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tony Griffin Chairperson Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk
Ollie Sheehy Vice Chairperson / Board Delegate olliesheehy@yahoo.co.uk
Colin Corrigan Secretary / Board Delegate cacorrigan73@gmail.com
Veronica Bailey Assistant Secretary / Board Delegate veronica.walsh@virgin.net
Martin Reilly Treasurer martjoereilly@aol.com
Colin McGuiness Assistant Treasurer allwayspavingltd@gmail.com
Sinead Griffin Club Childrens Officer sagriffin1976@hotmail.com
Tim Slattery Registrar / Board Delegate tadhgs@hotmail.com
Irene Sheridan PRO irene.sheridan10@btopenworld.com

Schools Liaison

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Fiona Corrigan SLO-St Teresa’s RC Primary School ficorrigan@gmail.com
TBC SLO-St George’s RC Primary School
Alan Carolan SLO-St John Fisher’s RC Primary School Alan.carolan@sky.com

Coaches

Name Position Email
Peter Cummings U6 Manager Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
Mick O’Beirne mickobeirne@gmail.com
Colin McGuiness U8 Manager allwayspavingltd@gmail.com
John Montgomery jo.montgomery@hotmail.co.uk
Alan Carolan U10 Manager Alan.carolan@sky.com
John Rattigan johnratt1@hotmail.com
Tim Slattery tadhgs@hotmail.com
Tony Griffin U12 Manager Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk
Fintan Doran Fintan.doran@icloud.com
Mick Griffin mickygriffin14@gmail.com
Ollie Sheehy olliesheehy@yahoo.co.uk
Robert Welby proscreedltd@gmail.com
Fiona Corrigan U12 Girls ficorrigan@gmail.com
Colin Corrigan U14 Manager cacorrigan73@gmail.com
Mark White U16 Manager MWhite@greylineltd.com
Tony Griffin Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk
Danny Twomey DannyTwomey6@hotmail.com
Dennis Diggins U18 Manager dd@alliedfinance.co.uk
Tony Griffin Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk

Senior Section

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tom Farrell President
Joe Regan Chairperson / Board Delegate Regans25@aol.com
Gerry Gardiner Vice Chairperson gerry@gghhire.com
Dennis Diggins Secretary / Board Delegate dd@alliedfinance.co.uk
Kenny Ryan Assistant Secretary kjryan@hotmail.co.uk
Margaret Farrell Treasurer
Jimmy Wilson Assistant Treasurer
Irene Sheridan PRO irene.sheridan10@btopenworld.com
John O’Sullivan Board Delegate mosullivan101@ntlworld.com