Club Personnel

Youth Section

NAME POSITION TEL NOS EMAIL
Colin McGuinness Chairperson /
Board Delegate
Mob: 07779 340398 chairperson.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
camcguinness79@gmail.com
Ollie Sheehy Vice Chairperson / Board Delegate Mob: 07951 701206 olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
Tim
Slattery
Joint Secretary / Board Delegate H: 020 8907 6283
Mob: 07719 513391
Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com
Secretary.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
tadhgs@hotmail.com
Veronica Bailey Joint Secretary / Board Delegate Mob: 07768 635534 Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com
Private email:
Veronica.walsh@virgin.net
Martin Reilly Treasurer H: 020 8861 3977
Mob: 07971 028771
martjoereilly@aol.com
Martin.Reilly@kier.co.uk
Jackie Cox Assistant Treasurer Mob: 07739351343 mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Sinead Griffin Club Children’s Officer H: 020 8863 9742
Mob: 07880 993060
sagriffin1976@hotmail.com
Tony Griffin Registrar H: 020 8863 9742
Mob:07966 160999
Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk
Irene Sheridan PRO H: 020 8907 5711
Mob: 07803 415358
pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Jackie Cox
TBC
Peter Cummings
Maggie O’Rouke
Veronica Bailey
SLO-St Teresa’s RC Primary School
SLO-St George’s RC Primary School
SLO-St John Fisher’s RC Primary School
SLO- St,Bernadettes
Primary School
 Jckie Mob: 07739351343

Peter Mob: 07736 950679
Maggie Mob: 07932 822730
Veronica Mob: 07768 635534

mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com
Rob Curd
Liam Taylor
Liam Moffatt
U12 Girls
U14 Girls
U16 Girls
Rob Curd – 07989 418865
Liam Taylor 07500 464044
Liam Moffatt – 07792 240805
juliedenise@live.co.uk
plot23@hotmail.co.uk
liamsacha.moffatt@sky.com
Laurence Wrenn
Kevin McFadden
U6 Coaches Laurence Mob:
07534 983287
Kevin Mob:
07577 345121
laurencewrenn@hotmail.com
kevin.mcfadden@macegroup.com
Peter Cummings
John Rattigan
U8 Coaches Peter Mob:
07736 950679
John Mob:
07792 078067
Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
Johnratt1@hotmail.com
Tim Slattery
Colin McGuinness
Peter Butler
John Montgomery
Dennis O’Rourke
U10 Coaches Tim Mob:
07719 513391
Colin Mob:
07779 340398
Peter Mob
07812 345173
John Mob:
07951 819434
Dennis Mob:
07976 199288
tadhgs@hotmail.com
camcguinness79@gmail.com
Peter.Butler@three.co.uk
Sweaty_Montgomery@hotmail.co.uk
dennisorourke@tfl.gov.uk
Mandy Hipwell
Alan Carolan
John Rattigan
U11 Coaches Mandy Mob:
07828 126157
Alan Mob:
07971 611764
John Mob:
07792 078067
mandyhipwell@hotmail.com
Alan.carolan@sky.com
Johnratt1@hotmail.com
Fintan Doran
Ollie Sheehy
Mick Griffin
U13 Coaches Fintan Mob:
07973 395413
Ollie Mob:
07951 701206
Mick Mob:
07786310974
Fintan.doran@icloud.com
olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
mickygriffin14@gmail.com
Fintan Doran
Tony Griffin
U15 Coaches Fintan Mob:
07973 395413
Tony Mob:
07966 160999
Fintan.doran@icloud.com
Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk
Mark White
Danny Twomey
Tony Griffin
U17 Coaches Mark Mob:
07831 527444
Danny Mob:
07841 413392
Tony Mob:
07966 160999
MWhite@greylineltd.com
DannyTwomey6@hotmail.com
Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk

Senior Section

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tom Farrell President
Jimmy Wilson Chairperson / Board Delegate jim.Parnells@gmail.com
Gerry Gardiner Vice Chairperson gerry@gghhire.com
Dennis Diggins Secretary / Board Delegate dd@alliedfinance.co.uk
Kenny Ryan Assistant Secretary / Board Delegate kjryan@hotmail.co.uk
Margaret Farrell Treasurer
Calum Diggins Assistant Treasurer
Irene Sheridan PRO pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
John O’Sullivan Board Delegate mosullivan101@ntlworld.com