Club Personnel

Youth Section

NAME POSITION TEL NOS EMAIL
Colin McGuinness Chairperson /
Board Delegate
Mob: 07779 340398 chairperson.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
camcguinness79@gmail.com
Ollie Sheehy Vice Chairperson / Board Delegate Mob: 07951 701206 olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
Vacant Assistant Secretary
Veronica Bailey Secretary / Board Delegate Mob: 07768 635534 Secretary.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
Veronica.walsh@virgin.net
Martin Reilly Treasurer H: 020 8861 3977
Mob: 07971 028771
martjoereilly@aol.com
Martin.Reilly@kier.co.uk
Jackie Cox Assistant Treasurer Mob: 07739351343 mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Maggie O’Rourke Club Children’s Officer Mob: 07932 822730 maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
Laurence Wrenn Registrar Mob:
07534 983287
Private email:

laurencewrenn@hotmail.com

Vacant PRO pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Jackie Cox
TBC
Peter Cummings
Maggie O’Rouke
Veronica Bailey
SLO-St Teresa’s RC Primary School
SLO-St George’s RC Primary School
SLO-St John Fisher’s RC Primary School
SLO- St,Bernadettes
Primary School
 Jackie Mob: 07739351343

Peter Mob: 07736 950679
Maggie Mob: 07932 822730
Veronica Mob: 07768 635534

mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com
Michael Healy

Rob Curd
Liam Moffatt

U12 Girls

U14 Girls
O14 Girls

 

Michael- 07762 623311

Rob- 07989 418865
Liam – 07792 240805

 

michael@jenningsanddavidconstruction.co.uk

juliedenise@live.co.uk

liamsacha.moffatt@sky.com

Timmy Cooney  

U7 Coach

 

Mob –
Laurence Wrenn U9 Coach As above As above
Colin McGuinness U11 Coach As above As above
John Rattigan U13 Coach Mob:
07792 078067
Johnratt1@hotmail.com
Tony Griffin U15 and U17 Coach Mob:
07966 160999
Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s Section

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Willie Moffatt President
Jimmy Wilson Chairperson / Board Delegate jim.Parnells@gmail.com
Gerry Gardiner Vice Chairperson gerry@gghhire.com
Dennis Diggins Secretary / Board Delegate dd@alliedfinance.co.uk
Kenny Ryan Assistant Secretary / Board Delegate kjryan@hotmail.co.uk
Margaret Farrell Treasurer
Calum Diggins Assistant Treasurer
Irene Sheridan PRO pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
John O’Sullivan Board Delegate mosullivan101@ntlworld.com