Main Officers

Position Name Email
Chairperson Jimmy Wilson jim.Parnells@gmail.com
Youth Chairperson Colin McGuinness camcguiness79@gmail.com
Ladies Chairperson Vacant
Secretary Irene Sheridan secretary.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Youth Secretary Veronica Bailey secretary.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Ladies Secretary Vacant
PRO Jamie Murphy pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Childrens Officer Maggie O’Rourke maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk

Youth Sub Committee (including coaches)

Position Name Phone Email
Chairperson / Board Delegate Colin McGuinness 07779 340398 chairperson.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Vice Chairperson / Board Delegate Ollie Sheehy 07951 701206 olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Secretary / Board Delegate Veronica Bailey 07768 635534 secretary.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Treasurer Martin Reilly 07971 028771 martjoereilly@aol.com
Assistant Treasurer Jackie Cox 07739351343 mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Children’s Officer Maggie O’Rourke 07932 822730 ChildrensOfficer.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Registrar Laurence Wrenn 07534 983287 laurencewrenn@hotmail.com
PRO Vacant pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Social Secretary Michelle Rattigan michelle.rattigan@outlook.com
SLO-St Teresa’s RC Primary School Jackie Cox 07739351343 mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
TBC Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com
SLO-St John Fisher’s RC Primary School Peter Cummings 07736 950679 Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
SLO- St Bernadettes Primary School Maggie O’Rourke 07932 822730 maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
SLO-Robert Southwall Primary School Michelle Rattigan michelle.rattigan@outlook.com
U14 Girls Michael Healy 07762 623311 michael@jenningsanddavidconstruction.co.uk
U14 Girls Liam Moffatt 07792 240805 liamsacha.moffatt@sky.com
U7 Coach Laurence Wrenn 07534 983287 laurencewrenn@hotmail.com
U9 Coach Tim Cooney 07814 667321 tim.c.cooney@aib.ie
U11 Coach Dennis O’Rourke 07976 199288 dennisorourke@tfl.gov.uk
U13 Coach Tim O’Slatara 07719 513391 tadhgs@hotmail.com
U15 Coach Ollie Sheehy 07951 701206 olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
U17 Coach Tony Griffin 07966 160999 Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk