Club Personnel

Youth Sub Committee (including coaches)

NAME POSITION TEL NOS EMAIL
Colin McGuinness Chairperson /
Board Delegate
Mob: 07779 340398 chairperson.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Private email:
camcguinness79@gmail.com
Ollie Sheehy Vice Chairperson / Board Delegate Mob: 07951 701206 olliesheehy2015@gmail.com
Vacant Assistant Secretary
Veronica Bailey Secretary / Board Delegate Mob: 07768 635534 Secretary.parnellsyouth.london@gaa.ie
Martin Reilly Treasurer H: 020 8861 3977
Mob: 07971 028771
martjoereilly@aol.com
Jackie Cox Assistant Treasurer Mob: 07739351343 mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Maggie O’Rourke Children’s Officer Mob: 07932 822730 ChildrensOfficer.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Laurence Wrenn Registrar Mob:
07534 983287
Private email:

laurencewrenn@hotmail.com

Vacant

Michelle Rattigan

 

PRO

Social Secretary

 

pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie

michelle.rattigan@outlook.com

Jackie Cox
TBC
Peter Cummings
Maggie O’Rourke
Michelle Rattigan
SLO-St Teresa’s RC Primary School
SLO-St John Fisher’s RC Primary School
SLO- St Bernadettes
Primary School

SLO-Robert Southwall Primary School

 Jackie Mob: 07739351343

Peter Mob: 07736 950679
Maggie Mob: 07932 822730
As above

mrs.jackie.cox@googlemail.com
Peter.Cummings@turntown.co.uk
maggie_reidy@yahoo.co.uk
Parnellsyouthgaa@hotmail.com

As above

 

Michael Healy

Liam Moffatt

 

U14 Girls

 

O14 Girls

 

Michael- 07762 623311

Liam – 07792 240805

 

michael@jenningsanddavidconstruction.co.uk

liamsacha.moffatt@sky.com

Laurence Wrenn  

U7 Coach

 

As Above As Above
Tim Cooney U9 Coach Mob:  07814 667321 tim.c.cooney@aib.ie
Dennis O’Rourke U11 Coach Mob:  07976 199288 dennisorourke@tfl.gov.uk
Tim O’Slatara U13 Coach Mob:
07719 513391
tadhgs@hotmail.com
Ollie Sheehy U15 Coach As Above As Above
Tony Griffin U17 Coach Mob:  07966 160999 Tgriffin71@hotmail.co.uk

Executive Committee (Men)

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Willie Moffatt President
Jimmy Wilson Chairperson / Board Delegate jim.Parnells@gmail.com
Gerry Gardiner Vice Chairperson gerry@gghhire.com
Irene Sheridan Secretary secretary.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Dennis Diggins Assistant Secretary dd@alliedfinance.co.uk
Liam Moffatt Treasurer treasurer.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Calum Diggins Assistant Treasurer
Jamie Murphy PRO pro.parnells.london@gaa.ie
Kenny Ryan

 

Sinead Griffin

Registrar

 

Health and Well Being

kjryan@hotmail.co.uk

 

sagriffin1976@hotmail.com